WATCH OUR TV PROGRAM EVERY SATURDAY

CTNblogpic

ALL TOGETHER NOW TV PROGRAM WITH ROY & MELANIE FIELDS

Every Saturday 9PM-PT, 10PM-MT, 11PM-CT, 12AM-EST

For 2 years now, Roy & Melanie Fields have been broadcasting their evangelistic & worshipful program on the internet. God has opened the door for them to have a weekly program now on CTN every Saturday night at the times listed above. Please join in pray as we are believing for many lost people and those who have walked away from the Lord to return again. In Jesus mighty name. Click here to find your local listings on sattelite, cable, or internet. FIND MY CHANNEL

Fire Mail
Prayer
Testimonies
royfields.com
Invite Us

Contact Us

  • Run with Fire Ministries, Inc.
  • Roy Fields Music, Inc.
  • P.O. Box 896
  • Kathleen, FL 33849 (USA)
  • Toll Free (877) RFM.SONG
  • Office: (863) 815.4477
  • Fax (863) 937.6770
  • Office hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm (US EST)
  • E-mail: office (at) runwithfire.com
Online Form