WATCH TODAY! Live From Tampere, Finland

You can watch the service LIVE today from Tampere, Finland. This is the last country of the WE ARE THE GENERATION SCANDINAVIA TOUR. Join Roy Fields & Mark Robins in Tampere Finland today at 2 different services. Today the first meeting will be at 2:00pm (Finland Time) or 7:00am (EST USA Time).  The second meeting will be at 5:00pm (Finland Time) or 10:00am (EST USA Time)  You can watch by simply clicking on the Live Webcast Video Logo and you will be linked immediately to the broadcast at the scheduled time. Don't miss it if you can!
live_webcast
Fire Mail
Prayer
Testimonies
royfields.com
Banner

Contact Us

  • Run with Fire Ministries, Inc.
  • Roy Fields Music, Inc.
  • P.O. Box 896
  • Kathleen, FL 33849 (USA)
  • Toll Free (877) RFM.SONG
  • Office: (863) 815.4477
  • Fax (863) 937.6770
  • Office hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm (US EST)
  • E-mail: office (at) runwithfire.com
Online Form